Music:CDs & DVDs

Instrumental Music - "Rock'n the Classics" CD by Edward R. Grimmer - 24 Songs

Rock'n  the  Classics

a Unique Instrumental Keyboard Solo Performance


Edward R Grimmer

Edward R. Grimmer, born in 1950, is an Independent Australian Artist that Plays, Records and Produces all his high quality CD's. He has played the piano and the piano accordion since age 9, later the electric organ and has settled with his instrument of choice, the keyboard, because of its versatility and the great sounds they produce with the added possibilities of great accompaniment rhythms and recording track over track with sounds of different instruments. With his arrangements and style he produces such changes that create a certain uniqueness to his music.



    1. Serenade
    2. I Talk to the Trees
    3. Prima Carezza
    4. Meditation
    5. Ah! So Pure
    6. Symphony No.40
    7. The Entertainer
    8. Kumbaya
    9. Largo
    10. The Pirates of Penzance
    11. Quartette (from Rigoletto)
    12. Ashokan Farewell
    13. Shenandoah
    14. Alley Cat
    15. Elvira
    16. Where E'er You Walk
    17. The Lark in the Clean Air
    18. Sonata Pathetique
    19. The Petite Waltz
    20. Light Calvary
    21. The Third Man Theme
    22. Tulips from Amsterdam
    23. Maple Leaf Rag
    24. Radetzky March                                                                                                                                               
Total Duration is 78 minutes of pure listening pleasure, this CD was licensed and released in August 2012  All CD's are Brand New and come sealed in a slim plastic case.   You can listen to a demo of this CD, on YouTube:    (The You-Tube demo is a "beep" protected demo)

Actual cost for any multiple CD purchase;

One album is $20.00

Two Albums for $35.00,

Three albums for $50.00. 

Four Albums for $65.00

Five Albums for $75.00

We will refund any excess postage via PayPal, or contact seller for a PayPal invoice prior to purchase.