Music:CDs & DVDs

Instrumental Music "One Awesome Xmas" CD by Edward R Grimmer - 23 songs

Demo only


a Unique Instrumental Keyboard Solo Performance



Edward R Grimmer

Edward R. Grimmer, born in 1950, is an Independent Australian Artist that Plays, Records and Produces all his high quality CD's. He has played the piano and the piano accordion since age 9, later the electric organ and has settled with his instrument of choice, the keyboard, because of its versatility and the great sounds they produce with the added possibilities of great accompaniment rhythms and recording track over track with sounds of different instruments. With his arrangements and style he produces such changes that create a certain uniqueness to his music.                      SONG LIST

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Frosty the snowman
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. I Believe in Father Christmas
  5. Stockport
  6. Joy to the World
  7. Awesome Xmas
  8. Mary's Boy Child
  9. Happy Xmas (War is Over) 
  10. The Three Drovers
  11. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town
  12. Mistletoe and Wine
  13. Christmas Day (North Wind)
  14. Winter Wonderland
  15. Saviour's Day
  16. The Happiness of Christmas Day
  17. We Wish you a Merry Christmas
  18. Carol of the Birds (Orana Orana)
  19. O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
  20. It's Going to be Cold Cold Christmas
  21. Once in Royal David's City
  22. Here comes Santa Claus 
  23. In the Bleak Midwinter

Actual cost for multiple CD purchase;

One album is $20.00

Two Albums for $35.00,

Three albums for $50.00.

Four Albums for $65.00

Five Albums for $75.00

We will refund any excess postage via PayPal, or contact seller for a PayPal invoice prior to purchase.